The Technical Program Committee of the Conference is composed of recognized experts with a long working professional experience from the water sector in Albania, Kosovo and the Balkan region, including representatives from the main institutions at the central and local level, water utilities, and academic institutions.
The Conference Technical Program Committee is responsible for ensuring a good balance and quality of the papers that will be presented during the Conference, and is composed of the following members:

Jovan Gjika

(Chair of the Programme Committee),Projects Coordinator, National Agency of Water Supply-Sewerage and Solid Waste, Albania

Etleva Demiri

Head of Technical & Licenses, Water Regulatory Authority, Albania

Prof. Asoc Enkelejda Gjinali

Principal Lecturer, Environmental Engineering Department, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania

Baton Begolli

Water Policy Advisor, Inter-Ministerial Water Council, Office of the Prime Minister, Kosovo

Rozarta Pura

Këshilltare Ligjore, Shoqëria Rajonale Ujësjellës Kanalizime Durrës, Shqipëri

Dafina Syla

Spokesperson, Regional Water Company “Gjakova”, Kosovo

Hajrie Morina

Director, Water Service Regulatory Authority, Kosovo

Niman Baliu

Media Expert, Mitrovica Regional Water Company, Kosova

Besnik Aliu

Head of the Legal Office, Bifurkation Regional Water Company, Ferizaj, Kosovo

Armend Avdiu

Executive Director Office Coordinator, Regional Water Company Prishtina, Kosova

Prof.Dr. Laura Kusari

Head of the Hydrotechnics department Faculty of Construction and Architecture, Kosova

Frosela Filo

Commercial Director, Korçë Regional Water and Sewerage Company, Albania

Valbona Paja

Economic Advisor, Shkodra Regional Water and Sewerage Company, Albania