The Technical Program Committee of the Conference is composed of recognized experts with a long working professional experience from the water sector in Albania, Kosovo and Balkan region, including representatives from the main institutions at the central and local level, water utilities. The Conference Technical Program Committee is responsible for ensuring a good balance and quality of the papers that will be presented during the Conference, and is composed of the following members:

Ndriçim Shani, (Chair of the Programme Committee), Chair of National Regulatory Commission, Water Regulatory Authority, Albania

Gerta Ismailaja, Head of the Sector for the Water Supply and Sewerage Development Programs, Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy, Albania

Prof. Dr. Enkelejda Gjinali, Principal Lecturer, Environmental Engineering Department, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Albania

Elia Pendavinji, Commercial Director, Water Supply and Sewerage Company of Korça, Albania

Valbona Paja, Deputy General Director, Water Supply and Sewerage Company of Shkodra, Albania

Baton Begolli, Water Policy Advisor, Inter-Ministerial Water Council, Office of the Prime Minister, Kosova

Ilir Abdullahu, Department Manager, Regional Water Company Prishtina, Kosova

Mumin Morina, Technical Director, Regional Water Company Hidromorava – Gjilan, Kosova

Ilir Rodiqi, Lecturer, Faculty of Construction and Architecture, Kosova

Agron Dreshaj, Technical Director, Regional Water Company Hidrodrini- Peje, Kosova

Aranit Ukimeri, Technical Director, Regional Water Company Hidroregjioni Jugor – Prizren, Kosova

Dafina Syla, Spokesperson, Regional Water Company “Gjakova”, Kosova